2019 Committee

The committee members of the Monarchs Trust are

Chairman: Len Jones
Secretary: Dave Harley
Treasurer: April Beveridge
Ordinary Members:
Craig Beveridge
Stuart Coates
David King
Alan Paterson
Greer Robson
John Scholan
Jim Smith
Paul Strachan

Full details of the rules for the committee can be found in the rules document on the CONSTITUTION page.